Order estimate completion dates that land in the holiday week of Dec 22-Jan 2 will be extended to the following week.
 
Please note supply chain and product shortages are still causing unexpected delays in production and shipping.
 
Saturday, December 3rd will be closing early at 3:00pm.

Reviews

Here are just a few of many experiences from our satisfied customers:
26 October 2022

I've purchased several doors from DCC. I have always experienced great service and a good selection. As the warehouse is close to where I am located, I always go pick them up (vs. shipping). I will say that in my opinion, the service is best part of DCC. Whether it is Chris, David, Kenneth, or one of the other team members, they always seem eager to answer questions and assist in getting the best door at best price. They have a great selection, but do be warned that door models on the floor can sell out. This is especially so in current supply chain conundrum of 2020-2022. However, I can honestly say that the sales team have all gone out of their way to assist me when I can't find the perfect door in stock. They give more time and attention to the customer than any other in their industry. I'm looking forward to my next door purchase and also hoping for the opportunity to order cabinets from them soon as I hear good things. Keep up the great work DCC and keep those doors and cabinets coming!

Google Reviews

Shirley Tidmore
05 May 2022

I just spoke with a gentleman by the name of Kenneth, at Door Clearance Center in Houston, Texas. He could not have been more helpful and kind! We are in the middle of a full house remodel, and there are many things I do not know about, such as styles, quality, and order time on products. He was so knowledgeable and patient! This gentleman exudes such a positive experience for customers that call in! I’m so disappointed he is NOT on commission! Therefore, the very least I can do is write a review of my experience! Thank you, Kenneth, and we will see you soon!

Google Reviews

Van Pierre
05 May 2022

Good prices. They have move to a new location. They now have plenty of parking and lots of room to pick up your materials. The warehouse is much bigger and they have more to choose from in stock.

Google Reviews

Ron Selzler
08 October 2020

I shop online regularly but I have to admit I was a bit weary of buying a door online without seeing it or the seller in person. Their price was almost 1/2 of what my local big box store was so something had to be wrong right? Wrong. The door arrived before it was promised and is of excellent quality (solid wood mahagony door with sidelights). I did the install myself which gives you more of an insight into the sturdiness and construction and I was very impressed. My interactions via phone with them were great as well. Thank You Door Clearance Center!

Robert Baxter
15 June 2020

Great selection. Great prices. The customer service folks are very helpful and know their products. And the guys in the warehouse who help me put the door on my truck treated it like I was going to install it at their house. I would definitely go check them out if you need to upgrade or replace a door!

Google Reviews

Steven Bagwell
30 April 2020

Awesome first time experience friendly service in the loading dock

Randy Cottingham
24 October 2019

Searching for doors at a great price? This is definitely the place to go. I live in the Austin area and it was still less expensive to drive to Houston and pick up my doors than to go to one of the Box Stores. Great selection and super helpful sales staff.

Christopher Nathan
24 September 2019

Simply the best place to shop for a door at discount price.

Jason Hebrard
02 September 2019

Easy to deal with even out of state and the quality is excellent!

Michael B.
02 September 2019

I have been shopping at DCC for about 5 years now. This last visit was by far one of the best. The two associates Travis Eppolito and Chris champagne were by far the most accommodating. They helped exchange a few doors as we had the sizes wrong. They went above and beyond to make it right. I would definitely recommend them as they have the best prices in town. Thank you Chris and Travis.

Bryaddie
24 August 2019

Perfect! I went inside yesterday afternoon, chose my door, left and called to place my order. Didnt even speak with a sales person while there. I knew what I wanted! When I called payment was mad and we used a contractor they promote within the warehouse. Needless to say, our beautiful door was installed the next day perfectly! We love it!

Wendy M.
24 July 2019

After visiting this location for several years and wanting to upgrade my entry door I finally did it. The staff was very friendly. They had a huge selection of doors to choose from that are affordable. I like that they do not use any type of pressure sales tactics. My salesperson was Travis and if i need another door in the future I will be going back.

Daniel Leal
24 June 2019

Excelent service and afforable prices

Denise Daly
24 June 2019

Very accommodating, helpful & great prices. We love our new front door, thank you! A special shout out to Oscar for all of your help

Heath Mchenry
24 June 2019

Highly recommended! As a general contractor I always look for ways to save my clients money. Door Clearence Center is the place to go!

Laurie Reynolds
24 May 2019

Luis, Oscar, and the entire loading team did an excellent job of getting all 13 of our doors loaded up in a thunderstorm! Sales was easy to work with and he was there helping load everything too. They had everything we needed. I will definitely use them for all of my future projects and door needs. Can't beat the price! Thanks guys!

M Sab
14 May 2019

Love my double Mahogany doors. They are beautiful and completely changed the look of my house (for the better!)I got exactly what was promised, on time and in perfect condition. The Company very easy to work with and very easy to contact (they actually called me to check on everything). Great quality doors at amazing prices. You would be crazy to buy a door anywhere else.

Follow Us On Instagram

Stay In Touch
Join our mailing list to receive the latest specials and web only promotions.