Contact UsAbout UsDoor SizesDoor HandingShippingFAQsReviewsVideosVirtual TourEmail Specials

Reviews

discount doors

Searching for doors at a great price? This is definitely the place to go. I live in the Austin area and it was still less expensive to drive to Houston and pick up my doors than to go to one of the Box Stores. Great selection and super helpful sales staff.

door clearance center 5 star review
Randy Cottingham
October 2019
Google

discount doors

Simply the best place to shop for a door at discount price.

door clearance center 5 star review
Christopher Nathan
September 2019
Google

discount doors

I have been shopping at DCC for about 5 years now. This last visit was by far one of the best. The two associates Travis Eppolito and Chris champagne were by far the most accommodating. They helped exchange a few doors as we had the sizes wrong. They went above and beyond to make it right. I would definitely recommend them as they have the best prices in town. Thank you Chris and Travis.

door clearance center 5 star review
Michael B.
September 2019
Yelp

discount doors

Easy to deal with even out of state and the quality is excellent!

door clearance center 5 star review
Jason Hebrard
September 2019
Google

discount doors

Perfect! I went inside yesterday afternoon, chose my door, left and called to place my order. Didnt even speak with a sales person while there. I knew what I wanted! When I called payment was mad and we used a contractor they promote within the warehouse. Needless to say, our beautiful door was installed the next day perfectly! We love it!

door clearance center 5 star review
Bryaddie
August 2019
Google

door clearance center review

discount doors

After visiting this location for several years and wanting to upgrade my entry door I finally did it. The staff was very friendly. They had a huge selection of doors to choose from that are affordable. I like that they do not use any type of pressure sales tactics. My salesperson was Travis and if i need another door in the future I will be going back.

door clearance center 5 star review
Wendy M.
July 2019
Yelp

discount doors

Highly recommended! As a general contractor I always look for ways to save my clients money. Door Clearence Center is the place to go!

door clearance center 5 star review
Heath Mchenry
June 2019
Google

discount doors

Very accommodating, helpful & great prices. We love our new front door, thank you! A special shout out to Oscar for all of your help!

door clearance center 5 star review
Denise Daly
June 2019
Facebook

door clearance center review

discount doors

Excelent service and afforable prices

door clearance center 5 star review
Daniel Leal
June 2019
Google

door clearance center review

discount doors

Luis, Oscar, and the entire loading team did an excellent job of getting all 13 of our doors loaded up in a thunderstorm! Sales was easy to work with and he was there helping load everything too. They had everything we needed. I will definitely use them for all of my future projects and door needs. Can't beat the price! Thanks guys!

door clearance center 5 star review
Laurie Reynolds
May 2019
Google

discount doors

Love my double Mahogany doors. They are beautiful and completely changed the look of my house (for the better!)I got exactly what was promised, on time and in perfect condition. The Company very easy to work with and very easy to contact (they actually called me to check on everything). Great quality doors at amazing prices. You would be crazy to buy a door anywhere else.

door clearance center 5 star review
M Sab
May 2019
Google

door clearance center review

discount doors

I decided the old doors in my place had to go before selling - they were covered in years of paint, and someone had done latex over oil prior to me purchasing which turned into a nightmare of peeling paint. Either I spent endless hours scraping or I removed and started fresh... i went back and forth for a while but with the pricing at door clearance center it made everything a little more enticing to go for it and get new doors. I replaced my front, back, and all interior doors for $1,000... Which is unheard of if you look at Home Depot or Lowes pricing. Their 24" doors go quickly so you will have to keep checking back to see when they get them in stock, but they have trucks that come in all the time so it's not much of a wait. Johnny Brenes was so helpful and friendly. He went out of his way for me many times checking doors in stock vs what's in the system. Once they were in he let me know right away. Johnny loaded them in the carrier and brought them up front, and completed the when transaction within around 20 min, from arrival to drive out. So thankful for his help and communication - if you are getting doors def ask for him, and def go to door clearance center.

door clearance center 5 star review
Deja L.
May 2019
Yelp

discount doors

All the employees were very helpful and knowledgeable on what I was looking for, thank you Door Center!

door clearance center 5 star review
Eli Rodriguez
April 2019
Google

discount doors

This is the spot where you can find what your looking for at a fraction of the price compared to anywhere else

door clearance center 5 star review
Chris Morrison
April 2019
Google

discount doors

I did a lot of research and comparisons before choosing Door Clearance Center. They are the best for value (price), quality and customer service. They're located in Houston - I live in Raleigh and my local dealers couldn't compete with them in those categories despite all the brands they carry. First, the selection of options was broad and navigating the self service website was easy to build my own order. I was able to get the glass I option I wanted in the style of door. This is a challenge compared with other manufactures. Ordering was easy. Lead time was under 6 weeks which was amazing considering they were shipped from Texas to Raleigh. The cost of the doors + shipping was the by far the best pricing for comparable products. When the order arrived I was 2 brick molding short so I called them, submitted a claim and they made it right with no dispute, shipping me the missing pieces. So they get high ranks for customer service. Very satisfied doing business with this company. Finally, and most important - the quality of my doors were top notch. I ordered unfinished mahogany and they were sanded and ready to finish without exhausting sanding or prep.

door clearance center 5 star review
Steve
March 2019
Google

discount doors

My husband Larry and I (retired folks) wanted to replace builder quality French doors with 15 lite doors. I found Door Clearance Center online and was thrilled they are in Houston so we can skip shipping charges. We went to DCC (and after driving around the block since we missed the first time), we worked with Johnny Breenes, and got just what we wanted. Two pair of french doors for the price of one at the big box store. I highly recommend this business. The door quality is superb and the service was great. Thanks Door Clearance Center for making our day.

door clearance center 5 star review
Pamela Barrett-Smith Gray
January 2019
Facebook

Contact UsAbout UsDoor SizesDoor HandingShippingFAQsReviewsVideosVirtual TourEmail Specials
© 2019 Door Clearance Center • 8245 North Freeway • Houston, Texas 77037 • 713-937-9132 • 1-877-897-DOOR