Contact UsAbout UsDoor SizesDoor HandingShippingFAQsReviewsVideosVirtual TourEmail Specials

Reviews

Here are just a few of many experiences from our satisfied customers:

discount doors

Our door was ordered right before the hurricane hit Houston. When we realized that was the reason why our door was late shipping, we understood it might be a while before you were able to fill orders again. Imagine our surprise when our door shipped the next week! We were impressed and we tell everyone about your superb service. Thank you all! PS - I talked to Carole a couple of days ago. She was pleasant and helpful - everyone who works in Customer Service anywhere should be as competent and personable as she is. . :)

Kenny & Kibby
January 2018
Handwritten Letter

discount doors

First of all I want to thank Mina for her excellent customer service but that Luis is a "gem" he has great knowledge of products, excellent customer service and a very hard worker from what I observed while at your store. If you continue to hire great employees like them you will continue to be a great success. Thank You. Thanks again Luis. Satisfied Customer. :)

Angela
April 2013
Handwritten Letter

discount doors

The selection of doors was outstanding and sales rep Johnny was very helpful and responsive. When my door came in, he called me as opposed to me needing to call him. He also assisted with the loading of the doors on my trailer! When I need a new door of any kind, there is no other place I'll go!!

Anthony
January 2018
Google

discount doors

Really great prices and all employees extremely helpful. Will buy all my doors here in the future! Saved over $500 on just front door alone. Watch out Home Depot!!

Jim
April 2017
Google

discount doors

I had a wonderful experience ordering from Door Clearance Center! Having an 8' door isn't cheap apparently. HD quoted me $1800 for a super simple door with no glass. I found Door Clearance Center online and they have featured specials. Not only was I able to get the fiberglass door WITH glass at the top that I wanted, it was only $300 plus shipping. Less than 1/3 the cost total. Shipping company wasn't great to work with on delivery time, but that wasn't DCC's fault. Chevez helped me with my door and even went to find the door while I was on the phone to make sure they had the right one in stock, since these were overstock specials. It was shipped promptly, and again the only issue was with scheduling the actual delivery with the truck company. The door is perfect!

Francie
May 2017
Yelp

discount doors

When we couldn't find a door I liked (and was priced reasonably) at our local 'big box' home improvement stores locally, I set out on an online search for the perfect door in our price range. I found Door Clearance Center online and - wow - I had an awesome experience! Having never purchased a front door - ever - I had a lot of questions. Within minutes of my online request, I received a response from Kerri in Customer Service who answered every question and led me by the hand through the entire ordering process. But it didn't end there - she stayed on top of the order during production and provided updates to let me know the status of the door and shipping details. The door arrived in perfect condition, the day it was expected and according to our contractor - was easier to install than he expected. I know an online retailer seems odd for a door - but I highly recommend Door Clearance Center. Having dealt with pro-desk at the mega home improvement store - I can honestly say this was a far more pleasant experience. She knew what she was talking about and handled the entire process for me. Thank you Kerri and to everyone at Door Clearance Center.

Caroline
July 2016
Yelp

discount doors

Chris was very helpful. We had a large order and we were able to get it all done quickly. It was a very pleasant experience and they were very busy on top of it. Usually customer service lacks when busy but they were on top of things.

Terry & Terri
November 2017
Facebook

discount doors

Hi Bernardo! I just wanted to thank you for your help when ordering my beautiful new Mahogany double door. You and the door are fantastic! It arrived today (19 days after ordering), got installed and I LOVE IT!!! THANK YOU and Door Clearance Center!!! I will spread the word about your wonderful customer service and high quality doors.

Erica
June 2017
Facebook

discount doors

Absolutely fantastic, so much cheaper than my local home depot or lowes. Great thanks so much it looks lovely.

Lucy
October 2017
Amazon

discount doors

The door was delivered way ahead of the delivery date. It is an amazingly beautiful door and the price is exceptional. My husband installed the door himself with some assistance from me and the installation went smoothly. This is a very good quality door.

Amazon Customer
October 2017
Amazon

Contact UsAbout UsDoor SizesDoor HandingShippingFAQsReviewsVideosVirtual TourEmail Specials
© 2018 Door Clearance Center • 8245 North Freeway • Houston, Texas 77037 • 713-937-9132 • 1-877-897-DOOR